Skip to main content
Anna Agbe-Davies

Anna Agbe-Davies

Associate Professor
agbe-davies@unc.edu
Alumni Building 201


Avatar Image

Benjamin Arbuckle

Professor
Associate Chair, Department of Anthropology
bsarbu@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 306B


Florence Babb

Florence Babb

Harrington Distinguished Professor
fbabb@unc.edu
Alumni Building 407


Brian Billman

Brian Billman

Associate Professor
bbillman@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 401C


Rachel Briggs

Rachel Briggs

Teaching Assistant Professor
rvbriggs@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 409B


Jocelyn Chua

Jocelyn Chua

Associate Professor
jlchua@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 307


Avatar Image

Rudi Colloredo-Mansfeld

Professor
rudi-colloredo@unc.edu
Alumni Building 306A


Avatar Image

Emily Curtin

Teaching Assistant Professor
ejcurtin@unc.edu
Alumni Building 410C


Charles Hilton

Charles Hilton

Teaching Assistant Professor
hiltonch@mail.unc.edu
Alumni Building 403C


Glenn Hinson

Glenn Hinson

Associate Professor
glenn@unc.edu
Alumni Building 490F


Morgan Hoke

Morgan Hoke

Assistant Professor
mkhoke@unc.edu
Alumni Building 204C


Avatar Image

Martha King

Teaching Assistant Professor
marthae@live.unc.edu
Alumni Building 403D


Valerie Lambert

Valerie Lambert

Professor
vlambert@unc.edu
Alumni Building 413


Paul Leslie

Paul Leslie

Purdue Distinguished Professor
pwleslie@unc.edu
Alumni Building; Murray 204A; 3202-G


Jon Marcoux

Jon Marcoux

Chair, Curriculum in Archaeology; Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
Director, Research Labs in Archaeology
marcoux@unc.edu
Alumni building 108


Patricia McAnany

Patricia McAnany

Kenan Eminent Professor
mcanany@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 211A


Townsend Middleton

Townsend Middleton

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
ctm22@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 409G


Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Associate Professor
ctnelson@unc.edu
Alumni Building 311B


Caela O'Connell

Caela O'Connell

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology
Assistant Professor, Environment, Ecology, and Energy Program
caela@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 413A


Charles Price

Charles Price

Professor
cprice1@ad.unc.edu
Alumni Building 409E


Michele Rivkin-Fish

Michele Rivkin-Fish

Associate Professor
mrfish@unc.edu
Alumni Building 305A


Avatar Image

Karla Slocum

Professor
Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Thomas Willis Lambeth Distinuished Chair, Department of Public Policy
kslocum@unc.edu
Alumni Building 305B


Avatar Image

Douglas Smit

dksmit@unc.edu
Alumni Building 409C


Mark Sorenson

Mark Sorenson

Associate Professor
msorenson@unc.edu
Alumni Building 305C


Avatar Image

Vincas Steponaitis

Professor
vin@unc.edu
Alumni Building 109B


Angela Stuesse

Angela Stuesse

Associate Professor
astuesse@unc.edu
Alumni Building 413C


Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

Professor
Chair, Department of Anthropology
althomps@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 302


Colin Thor West

Colin Thor West

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Anthropology
ctw@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 409D


Margaret Wiener

Margaret Wiener

Associate Professor
mwiener@email.unc.edu
Alumni Building 405