Skip to main content

Anthropology Faculty Members and Graduate Student Awarded Research Grants

September 23, 2015

  Faculty members Benjamin Arbuckle, Stephen Davis, Dale Hutchinson, Paul Leslie, and Margaret Scarry  and graduate student Mary Morgan-Smith have all received grant awards from the National Science Foundation for continued research.  Mary Morgan-Smith was also given a Fulbright-Hays Award in August … Read more