Skip to main content

January 26, 2024 Congratulations Lorraine Aragon, Dale Hutchinson, Don Nonini, John Scarry, Margie Scarry, Sandy Smith-Nonini, and Laurie Steponaitis, our 2024 faculty retirees! The UNC-Chapel Hill Department of Anthropology celebrated the group at a Faculty Retirement Party held on January 26, 2024, in the Anne Queen Faculty Commons.

Comments are closed.