Name Email
Dayuma Alban albn@live.unc.edu
Katherine Barrett barrettk@live.unc.edu
Elizabeth Berger eberger@live.unc.edu
Stephanie Berger mestan@live.unc.edu
Colleen Betti cmbetti@live.unc.edu
Paolo Bocci bocci@live.unc.edu
Orisanmi Burton oburton@live.unc.edu
Brittany Glarrow Chamberlain bglarrow@live.unc.edu
David Cranford cranford@unc.edu
Maia Dedrick mdedrick@live.unc.edu
Aaron Delgaty adelgaty@live.unc.edu
Sophie Dent sdent@live.unc.edu
Emily Cubbon Ditto cubbon@email.unc.edu
Achsah Dorsey afdorsey@live.unc.edu
Bryan Dougan bdougan@live.unc.edu
Jonathan Espitia jespitia@live.unc.edu
Isaura Godinez isaurag@live.unc.edu
Anna Graham annafg@live.unc.edu
Molly Green megreen1@live.unc.edu
Jacob Griffin jgriff55@live.unc.edu
Sugandh Gupta sugandh@live.unc.edu
Laura M Gutierrez-Escobar lgutierr@live.unc.edu
Ampson Hagan ampson@live.unc.edu
Lisl Hampton hamptone@email.unc.edu
Anusha Hariharan anushah@live.unc.edu
Kelly Houck khouck@live.unc.edu
Chu-Wen Hsieh hseih8@live.unc.edu
Geoffrey Hughes grhughes@live.unc.edu
Hannah Jahnke hjahnke@live.unc.edu
Samantha King skk@unc.edu
Marwa Koheji koheji@live.unc.edu
Anna Kushkova kushkova@live.unc.edu
Dragana Lassiter draganal@email.unc.edu
Taylor Livingston taliving@live.unc.edu
Julia Longo jalongo@live.unc.edu
Mary (Maggie) Morgan-Smith smithmmm@email.unc.edu
Cailey Mullins cdmullin@live.unc.edu
Lauren Nareau lcnareau@live.unc.edu
Elisabeth Nebie nebie@live.unc.edu
Andrew Ofstehage aofste@live.unc.edu
Ashley Peles apeles@live.unc.edu
Jami C Powell jami.powell@unc.edu
Gabby Purcell gpurcell@live.unc.edu
Grace Riehm geriehm@live.unc.edu
Kari Riggle kriggle@live.unc.edu
Dawn Rivers deeare2@live.unc.edu
Kailey Rocker rockeka@live.unc.edu
Malena Violet Rousseau malena@live.unc.edu
Paul Schissel paulsch@email.unc.edu
Anna M Semon amsemon@live.unc.edu
Guy Shalev gshalev@unc.edu
Ben M. Shields shieldsb@live.unc.edu
Vaia Sigounas sigounv@live.unc.edu
Gioia Skeltis gskeltis@live.unc.edu
Francesca Sorbara fran78@live.unc.edu
Lucia Stavig luciaisa@live.unc.edu
Eric Thomas ehthomas@live.unc.edu
Shannon Vance shannonv@live.unc.edu
Lindsey West Wallace westlm@email.unc.edu
Rachel Wilbur rachel_wilbur@med.unc.edu
Justine Williams JustineW@live.unc.edu
Marissa Wojcinski mcwojcin@live.unc.edu