Gone from here, but certainly not forgotten! We thank them for their contributions to our department.

If you wish to contact them, please follow the links below, or use the contact information provided.

 

NameUniversityContact Information
Marisol de la CadenaUniversity of California – Davis Department of Anthropologymdelac@ucdavis.edu
Judith FarquharUniversity of Chicago Department of Anthropologyfarquhar@uchicago.edu
Erich Fox TreeHamilton College Department of Religious Studiesefoxtree@hamilton.edu
Matthew HullUniversity of Michigan Department of Anthropologymatthew.hull@umich.edu
Clark LarsenOhio State University Department of Anthropologylarsen.53@osu.edu
Flora LuUC Santa Cruz Latin American and Latino Studiesfloralu@ucsc.edu
Catherine LutzBrown University Watson Institute of International StudiesCatherine_Lutz@brown.edu
Peter WhitridgeMemorial University of Newfoundland Department of Anthropologywhitridg@mun.ca
Bruce WinterhalderUniversity of California-Davis Department of Anthropologybwinterhalder@ucdavis.edu
Jean DennisonUniversity of Washington -Seattle Department of Anthropologyjden@uw.edu