Name Title Email Phone
Mara Buchbinder Adjunct Associate Professor mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu 919-843-6881
R.P. Stephen Davis Adjunct Professor rpsdavis@unc.edu (919) 962-3845
John Eric Deetz Lecturer deetz@email.unc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Fitts Lecturer mbfitts@unc.edu
Joanna Gautney Lecturer jgautney@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8374
Martha King Lecturer marthae@live.unc.edu
Michael C Lambert Adjunct Associate Professor mlambert@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3536
Heather A. Lapham Adjunct Assistant Professor hlapham@unc.edu (919) 962-3843
Erin S Nelson Lecturer elsteven@live.unc.edu
Karaleah Reichart Lecturer kreichar@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3353
Barry Saunders Associate Professor barry_saunders@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8272
Patricia E Sawin Associate Professor sawin@unc.edu (919) 962-4065
Debra Skinner Adjunct Professor Debra.skinner@unc.edu (919) 966-4571
Gabrielle Vail Adjunct Assistant Professor vailg@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0524