Name Title Email Phone
Lorraine V. Aragon Adjunct Associate Professor aragon2@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7562
R.P. Stephen Davis Adjunct Professor rpsdavis@unc.edu (919) 962-3845
Martha King Lecturer marthae@live.unc.edu
Michael C Lambert Adjunct Associate Professor mlambert@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3536
Karaleah Reichart Adjunct Assistant Professor kreichar@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3353
Patricia E Sawin Associate Professor sawin@unc.edu (919) 962-4065
John F. Scarry Research Associate Professor John_Scarry@unc.edu (919) 962-1243
Debra Skinner Adjunct Professor Debra.skinner@unc.edu (919) 966-4571
Sandy Smith-Nonini Adjunct Assistant Professor scsmith@email.unc.edu (919) 286-7396
Laurie C. Steponaitis Adjunct Assistant Professor lcs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3846