Affiliated Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Name Title Email Phone
Lorraine V. Aragon Adjunct Associate Professor aragon2@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7562
Steve Corbett Lecturer stevecor@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9920
R.P. Stephen Davis Adjunct Professor rpsdavis@unc.edu (919) 962-3845
Michael C Lambert Adjunct Associate Professor mlambert@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3536
Karaleah Reichart Adjunct Assistant Professor kreichar@email.unc.edu
Brett Riggs Adjunct Assistant Professor bhriggs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3843
Patricia E Sawin Associate Professor sawin@unc.edu (919) 962-4065
John F. Scarry Research Associate Professor John_Scarry@unc.edu
Debra Skinner Adjunct Professor debra.skinner@unc.edu (919) 966-4571
Sandy Smith-Nonini Adjunct Assistant Professor scsmith@email.unc.edu (919) 286-7396
Laurie C. Steponaitis Adjunct Assistant Professor lcs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3846