Affiliated Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Name Title Email Phone
Lorraine V. Aragon Adjunct Associate Professor aragon2@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7562
Jean M. Black Research Professor mjblack@email.unc.edu
Jennie E. Burnet Adjunct Assistant Professor jennie@unc.edu (502)852-2424
R.P. Stephen Davis Adjunct Professor rpsdavis@unc.edu (919) 962-3845
Virginia Dickie Faculty Associate virginia_dickie@med.unc.edu
Sue Estroff Adjunct Professor sue_estroff@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8076
Richard G Fox Adjunct Professor
Alison C Greene Adjunct Asst. Professor aligre@email.unc.edu
Lawrence Grossberg Adjunct Professor docrock@email.unc.edu
William H. Jansen II Research Associate Professor bjansen@email.unc.edu (919) 408-8133
Elizabeth Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor jonesea@email.unc.edu
Valerie Kaalund Faculty Associate vkaalund@email.unc.edu
William S. Lachicotte Jr. Adjunct Associate Professor william_lachicotte@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7393
Michael C Lambert Adjunct Associate Professor mlambert@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3536
Scott L. H. Madry Research Associate Professor madrys@email.unc.edu (919) 471-7110
John Pickles Adjunct Professor jpickles@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3919
Karaleah Reichart Adjunct Assistant Professor kreichar@email.unc.edu
Brett Riggs Adjunct Assistant Professor bhriggs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3843
Jennifer Rioux Research Assistant Professor jgrioux@yahoo.com
Barry Saunders Adjunct Associate Professor barry_saunders@med.unc.edu (919) 843-8272
Patricia E Sawin Associate Professor sawin@unc.edu (919) 962-4065
John F. Scarry Research Associate Professor John_Scarry@unc.edu
Philip Setel Adjunct Associate Professor setel@email.unc.edu
Beverly Sizemore Faculty Associate bevsize@email.unc.edu
Debra Skinner Adjunct Professor skinner@mail.fpg.unc.edu (919) 966-4571
Sandy Smith-Nonini Adjunct Assistant Professor scsmith@email.unc.edu (919) 286-7396
Laurie C. Steponaitis Adjunct Assistant Professor lcs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3846
Richard H Thompson Adjunct Professor thompsrh@jmu.edu