UNC-Chapel Hill
Department of Anthropology
CB# 3115, 301 Alumni Hall
207 E. Cameron Ave.
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3115
Professor Rudi Colloredo-Mansfeld 
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: rudi-colloredo@unc.edu
Professor Michele Rivkin-Fish
Phone: 919-962-3353
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email:  mrfish@unc.edu.
Anthropology Department Main Office
Phone: 919-962-1243
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: anthropology@unc.edu.
Shamecia Powers
Administrative Manager
Phone: 919-962-8374
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: shamecia@unc.edu
Matt McAlister
Accounting Technician
Phone: 919-843-0629
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email:  mkmcalis@email.unc.edu
Professor C. Margaret Scarry
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 919-962-3841
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: scarry@email.unc.edu.
Professor Christopher T. Nelson
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 919-962-3908
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: ctnelson@email.unc.edu.
Caleb Tabor
Student Services Manager
Phone: 919-843-8977
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: calebtabor@unc.edu
Dr. Townsend Middleton
Fax: 919-962-1613
Email: ctm22@email.unc.edu


Please note: There is another building with the word “Alumni” in it. It is the George Watts Hill Alumni Center and is not affiliated with the Anthropology department. Click here for more information about the center.